When the passion wins ….

Dear friends,
I have attached an article out of the top sports, unfortunately the road work in these 10years I have met two people in a street known company that have slowed the growth of the store. It is true that in Italy there is the desire to do, if anything, there are people who do not want to do anything, I would like to take a look at what I said. My only desire at this time and bring out the truth that all may know our world streetwear realtmente the facts.
They are of southern Italy but no-nothing can be considered, but the passion for this workleads me to reach out and win this battle.

Rispondi

